Highway Facility Committee

The Highway Facility Committee is charged with overseeing the development of a new highway garage, from assessing needs to finishing construction. The Committee is working to bring a robust recommendation for proceeding with the design phase for a new Highway facility to the May, 2019 annual Town Meeting.

Walter Goodridge is the Chair. Other members include Ken Ouimette, Ron Sweet, Liv Wyatt, Peter Jeswald, and Hank Horstmann.

Documents related to the 2013-2014 design and bidding process may be found here.

Previous meeting dates were: