Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Planning Board

Meetings are generally held on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month, 7:00-8:30 PM. Agendas are posted 48 hours in advance, at the Town Offices and on the Minutes & Agendas page.


  • Beth Girshman — Chair
  • Susan Fentin — Member
  • George Forcier — Member
  • Bill Moebius — Member
  • Jennifer Mullins — Co-Chair
  • Joseph Strzegowski — Associate Member


Conway’s General and Zoning Bylaws are now available free of charge at the Forms and Downloads page.

Protective Zoning Bylaws revised June 5, 2021, are available by clicking here: Protective Zoning bylaws 6/5/2021

Additional Documents:

Recent Decisions: