Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

School Committee

Meeting dates: 3rd Thursday at 6:00PM


Elaine Campbell, Chair     413-369-8089; email

Michael Merritt, Vice Chair

Ashley Dion, Secretary

Philip Kantor

Denise Storm

2019-2022 Teachers Agreement

2019-2022 Unit C Agreement

Official School Committee Page at the Conway Grammar School Website